The permanent home page for the current Potlatch is here. Potlatch 11 is now in the past.

Potlatch 11 Committee

Department Name Email
Chair

See Note From the Chair

Kate Schaeferkate@oz.net
Vice ChairJane Hawkinsjhawk@oz.net
Programming

See Programming Info

Luke McGuffluko@oo.net
Hotel

See Hotel Info

Suzanne TompkinsSuzleT@aol.com
Registrar

See Members List

Denys Howarddenysh@exmsft.com
Writers Workshop

See Writers Workshop Info

Kate Schaeferkate@oz.net
Dealers Room

See Dealers Room Info

Marcia Goldoffmarciajg@u.washington.edu
Hospitality

See Hospitality Info

Anita Rowlandanita@anitarowland.com
 Ian K. Hagemannianh@scn.org
DogsbodyJerry KaufmanJAKaufman@aol.com
PublicationsTami Viningtvining@oz.net
WebAnita Rowlandanita@anitarowland.com

Return to the Potlatch 11 home page


This page created and maintained by Anita Rowland