Home

Order Forms

Hotel

Lit Links

Directions to Con

Tourism

Current
Membership List

Committee Members

 
Chair Karen Schaffer chair@potlatch-sf.org
Treasurer Lyn Paleo treasurer@potlatch-sf.org
Registration Cynthia Gonsalves and Lyn Paleo registration@potlatch-sf.org
Hotel Liaison Guy Thomas and Debbie Notkin hotel@potlatch-sf.org
Publications Lisa Hirsch pubs@potlatch-sf.org
Publicity Linda McAllister and Lenny Bailes publicity@potlatch-sf.org
Webmaster Ellen Siegel and Lenny Bailes website@potlatch-sf.org
Consuite Ruth Lafler consuite@potlatch-sf.org
Programming Janet Lafler programming@potlatch-sf.org
Auction Kate Bacchus auction@potlatch-sf.org
Tiptree Bake Sale and Afternoon Tea Ruth Leibig bakesale@potlatch-sf.org
Writers Workshop Zed Lopez workshop@potlatch-sf.org