Potlatch 15 Committee

Department Name Email
Chair Ulrika O'Brienchair@potlatch-sf.org
Programming

See Programming Info

Blunt Jacksonprogramming@potlatch-sf.org
Hotel

See Hotel Info

Suzanne Tompkinshotel@potlatch-sf.org
Registrar

See Members List

Denys Howardregistration@potlatch-sf.org
TreasurerDenys Howardtreasurer@potlatch-sf.org
Clarion West Auction

See Auction Info

Kate Schaeferauction@potlatch-sf.org
Writers Workshop

See Writer's Workshop Info

David Levineworkshop@potlatch-sf.org
Dealers Room

See Dealers Room Info

Jerry Kaufmandealers@potlatch-sf.org
Hospitality

See Hospitality Info

Anita Rowlandconsuite@potlatch-sf.org
T-shirt Coordinator

See T-shirt Info

Luke McGufftshirts@potlatch-sf.org
Tiptree Bake Sale

See Bake Sale Info

Andi Shechterbakesale@potlatch-sf.org
Freebies and DonationsMarci Malinowyczfreebie@potlatch-sf.org
PublicationsStu Schiffmanpubs@potlatch-sf.org
WebAnita Rowlandwebsite@potlatch-sf.org

Return to the Potlatch 15 home page


This page created and maintained by Anita Rowland