Potlatch 19: March 5-7, 2010


Committee

Department Name Email
Chair Ruth Sachter chair@potlatch-sf.org
Auction Page Fuller auction@potlatch-sf.org
Banquet Debbie Cross banquet@potlatch-sf.org
Dealers Room Paul Wrigley dealers@potlatch-sf.org
Hospitality Michael Pinnick hospitality@potlatch-sf.org
Hotel John Lorentz
& John Williamson
hotel@potlatch-sf.org
Local Guide Kate Yule local@potlatch-sf.org
Registrar John Lorentz registrar@potlatch-sf.org
Programming David Levine
& Patty Wells
programming@potlatch-sf.org
Publications Linda Pilcher publications@potlatch-sf.org
Tiptree Bake Sale Debbie Cross bakesale@potlatch-sf.org
Treasurer John Lorentz treasurer@potlatch-sf.org
Web David Levine website@potlatch-sf.org
Writer's Workshop Mary Rosenblum workshop@potlatch-sf.org

If you can't figure out who to contact, or you receive no response, please email potlatch16@gmail.com.