Potlatch 19: March 5-7, 2010


Committee

Department Name Email
Co-Chairs Mary Kay Kare, Suzanne Tompkins chair@potlatch-sf.org
Nanoprogramming Mary Kay Kare programming@potlatch-sf.org
Auction Andi Shechter, Bobbie DuFault auction at potlatch-sf dot org
Dealers Room Liz Copeland dealers@potlatch-sf.org
Hospitality Marci Malinowycz hospitality@potlatch-sf.org
Hotel Liaison Ulrika O'Brien
hotel@potlatch-sf.org
Programming Mary Kay Kare, Jack Bell, Stu Shiffman programming@potlatch-sf.org
Publications Luke McGuff, Jeff Copeland publications@potlatch-sf.org
Registrar/Treasurer Denys Howard registration@potlatch-sf.org
Web Ellen Eades website@potlatch-sf.org
Writers Workshop Luke McGuff workshop@potlatch-sf.org

If you can't figure out who to contact, or you receive no response, please email Mary Kay Kare